Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Language Centre

Office hours during the semester break (February to April 2020)

 

Administration

Name and email

Department Phone Room Office hours
Rößler, Elke, Dr.
elke.roessler@hu-berlin.de
 
Director (030) 2093-12302 3.34 Thu 3-5 pm
and by appt
N.N. Director's
secretariat
(030) 2093-12300
 
3.35 -
N.N.
 
Head of Administration (030) 2093-12305 3.36 -
Thoms, Susanne
susanne.thoms@hu-berlin.de
 
Head of
Media library
(030) 2093-12354 2.36 by appt
Lutz, Marco
lutz.marco@hu-berlin.de
 
Head of
Educational Technology
Support Team
 
(030) 2093-12340 3.53 by appt
Petrick, Frank
frank.petrick@hu-berlin.de
 
Staff member of
Educational Technology
Support Team
 
(030) 2093-12342 3.52 by appt
Neumann, Kerstin
kerstin.neumann@hu-berlin.de
Secretary for
Arabic, Chinese, Czech,
German as a Foreign Language,
German Sign Language,
Hungarian, Polish,
Russian
 
(030) 2093-12320 3.41 Mon-Thu
9-12 am
and 2-3 pm
Troll, Helga
helga.troll@hu-berlin.de
Secretary for
English, French,
Italian, Latin,
Spanish, Turkish
 
(030) 2093-12310 3.38 Mon-Thu
9-12 am
and 2-3 pm
Schmeichel, Maria
studorg@hu-berlin.de
Room logistics
and timetabling
(030) 2093-12303 3.43 -

 

Arabic
Name and email Department Phone Room Office hours
Neumann, Kerstin
kerstin.neumann@hu-berlin.de
 
Secretary (030) 2093-12320 3.41 Mon-Thu
9-12 am
and 2-3 pm
 
Hasoon, Awatif
awatif.hasoon@hu-berlin.de
 
Arabic (030) 2093-12362 2.35 Tue 10 am-3 pm

 

Chinese, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Russian
Name and email Department Phone Room Office hours
Roth, Christiane, Dr. phil.
christiane.roth@hu-berlin.de
 
Head of Department
Chinese, Czech,
Hungarian,
Polish, Russian
 
(030) 2093-12332 3.40 Tue 10 am-3 pm
Neumann, Kerstin
kerstin.neumann@hu-berlin.de
 
Secretary (030) 2093-12320 3.41 Mon-Thu
9-12am
and 2-3 pm
 
Hartmann, Anne-Katrin
katrin.hartmann@hu-berlin.de
 
Russian (030) 2093-12335 3.64 Tue 10 am-3 pm
Lischitzki, Tatjana, Dr. phil.
tatjana.lischitzki@hu-berlin.de
 
Russian (030) 2093-12334 3.64 Tue 10 am-3 pm

 

English
Name and email Department Phone Room Office hours (except)
Troll, Helga
helga.troll@hu-berlin.de
 
Secretary (030) 2093-12310 3.38 Mon-Thu
9-12 am
and 2-3 pm
 
Bowskill, David
david.bowskill@hu-berlin.de
English (030) 2093-12316 3.46 Tue 3-4 pm
(16.2.,25.2.,17.3.,24.3.)
    (030) 2093-5585 Adlershof:
Brook-Taylor-
Straße 2,
1.308

-
Hank, Christopher, Dr.
christopher.hank@hu-berlin.de
 
English (030) 2093-12315 3.46 Thu 3-5 pm (27.2.)
Helge, Lutz
lutz.helge@hu-berlin.de
 
English (030) 2093-12314 3.45 Wed 11 am-1 pm
(30.3.-6.4.)
Herrmann, Gabriele
gabriele.herrmann@hu-berlin.de
 
English (030) 2093-12318 3.46 Mon 11 am-1 pm
(16.3.,23.-30.3.)
Nichols, Dawn
dawn.nichols@hu-berlin.de
 
English (030) 2093-12314 3.45 Mon 9.30-11.30 am
(2.3.,30.3.,6.4.)
Plews, Matthew
matthew.plews@hu-berlin.de
 
English (030) 2093-12317 3.46 Wed 11 am-1 pm
Verhey, Jeffrey, Dr.
jeffrey.verhey@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
English (030) 2093-12313 3.46 Wed 1 pm- 3 pm
Wagner, Gabriele
gabriele.wagner@hu-berlin.de
English (030) 2093-12315 3.46

Thu 11 am- 1 pm
(20.-27.2.,26.3.)

Walsh, Paul
paul.walsh@hu-berlin.de
English (030) 2093-12318 3.46

Tue 2 pm- 3 pm


 

French, Italian, Latin, Spanish
Name and email Department Phone Room Office hours
Troll, Helga
helga.troll@hu-berlin.de
 
Secretary (030) 2093-12310 3.38 Mon-Thu
9-12 am
and 2-3 pm
 
Alvarez-Finkbeiner, Mariana
mariana.alvarez@hu-berlin.de
 
Spanish (030) 2093-12362 2.35 sabbatical
Barquero, Antonio
antonio.barquero@hu-berlin.de
 
Spanish (030) 2093-12362 2.35 Wed 3-5 pm
Carrara, Elena
elena.carrara@hu-berlin.de
 
Italian (030) 2093-12363 2.42 Wed 10-11 am
Cayrou, Sabine
sabine.cayrou@hu-berlin.de
 
French (030) 2093-12364 2.39 Mon 1-2 pm
(11.3.+18.3.)
Gisler, Mariana
mariana.gisler@hu-berlin.de
 
Spanish (030) 2093-12362 2.35 Mon 1 pm- 3 pm
Jaeger, Catherine, Dr.
catherine.jaeger@hu-berlin.de
French (030) 2093-12364 2.39 Tue 10 am- 3 pm
(except 26.3.: 1-3 pm)
 
von Dungern, Muriel
muriel.dungern@hu-berlin.de
 
French (030) 2093-12364 2.39 Thu 11-12 am
Zimmermann, Anja-Sylvia
anja-sylvia.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
Latin (030) 2093-12363 2.42 Thu 10-15 am

 

German as a Foreign Language, German Sign Language
Name and email Department Phone Room Office hours
Bielagk, Petra, Dr.
petra.bielagk@hu-berlin.de
 
Head of Department
German as a Foreign Language,
German Sign Language
 
(030) 2093-12322 3.42 Wed 12 am-2 pm
and by appt
Neumann, Kerstin
kerstin.neumann@hu-berlin.de
 
Secretary (030) 2093-12320 3.41 Mon-Thu
9-12 am
and 2-3 pm
 
Dannemann, Karen, Dr.
karen.dannemann@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12323 3.32 Wed 11 am-1 pm
Edelmann-Okinda, Heike, Dr. phil.
heike.edelmann@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12323 3.32 Wed 10-12 am
Frohning, Dagmar, Dr. phil.
dagmar.frohning@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12323 3.32 Tue 10-12 am
Möller, Max, Dr.
max.moeller@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12323 3.32 Wed
11 am- 1 pm
Rahl, Martin
martin.rahl@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12324 3.44 Thu 10-12 am
Runge, Steffi
steffi.heckendorf@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12325 3.44 Wed 12 am- 2 pm
Stolze, Birgit, Dr. phil.
birgit.stolze@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12324 3.44 Tue 12 am- 2 pm
Thyrolf, Annekatrin, Dr.
annekatrin.thyrolf@hu-berlin.de
 
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12324 3.44 Wed 11 am- 1 pm
Wagner, Gabriele
gabriele.wagner@hu-berlin.de
German as a Foreign Language (030) 2093-12315 3.46 Thu 11 am- 1 pm

 

German Intensive Courses (DaF) – HU GLA
Name and email Department Phone Room Office hours
Ramin-Getter, Beate
beate.ramin-getter@hu-berlin.de
 
Coordinator of
German Intensive Courses
(030) 2093-12328 2.40 Wed 12 am-2:30 pm
Reißmann, Konrad
konrad.reissmann@hu-berlin.de
Assistant for
German Intensive Courses
(030) 2093-12329 2.41 Wed 12 am-2:30 pm

 

Turkish
Name and email Department Phone Room Office hours
Rößler, Elke, Dr.
elke.roessler@hu-berlin.de
 
Coordinator of Turkish (030) 2093-12302 3.34 Thu 3-5 pm
and by appt
Troll, Helga
helga.troll@hu-berlin.de
 
Secretary (030) 2093-12310 3.38 Mon-Thu
9-12 am
and 2-3 pm
 
Entschew, Zehra
zehra.entschew@hu-berlin.de
Turkish (030) 2093-12364 2.39 Tue 10 am-3 pm